معلومات عنا

من نحن

مجموعة توبويل تأسست في عام 2008. هذه مؤسسة متخصصة في إنتاج ومعالجة الأجزاء عالية الدقة والشفاه. لديها إجمالي ثلاث شركات تابعة. في التطوير والتجديد المستمر ، تعد Topwill اليوم شريكًا راسخًا وموثوقًا لعملائنا في ألمانيا وإيطاليا وبلجيكا وفرنسا والولايات المتحدة. تعمل في قطاعات صناعية مختلفة: النفط والغاز ، الكيماويات ، الطاقة ، تصنيع الصلب ، آلات السيارات والأغذية والمشروبات. يتم تصدير جميع المنتجات بنسبة 100٪ إلى الدول الأوروبية والولايات المتحدة ودول الشرق الأوسط.

11

الذي نفعله

fact

شركة Jiangyin Topwill Flange Fitting Co.

تنتج بشكل أساسي الشفاه المزورة بمعايير EN1092-1 ، ANSI ، JIS ، DIN.

فلنجات خاصة ، حلقات فولاذية ، فلنجات صمامات حسب رسومات العميل.

الحجم من DN15-DN1000

ISO9001: 2015 ؛ شهادات PED AD2000

مخارط CNC دقيقة ، مركز تصنيع CNC العمودي التايواني

Jiangyin Topwill Hi-Precision Components Co.، Ltd

متخصصون في إنتاج مكونات السيارات. منتجات ملحقات آلات الطعام والشراب مخصصة وفقًا للرسومات. حجم المنتج من Ф30mm إلى Ф500mm. مجال التسامح: +/- 0.01 ؛ خشونة السطح: الخشونة: Ra0.1 ورشة عمل جديدة مع إدارة 5S.

ISO9001: 2015 ؛ شهادات IATF16949

مخارط CNC دقيقة ، مركز تصنيع CNC العمودي التايواني

معدات اختبار متطورة: آلة قياس إحداثيات سداسية / سداسية ثلاثية الأبعاد ، أداة قياس محيط WALE.

about

شركة Jiangyin Topwill Pressed Flange Co.، Ltd

Four-Column-Hydraulic-Press-Machine-500T

تم تأسيسها في عام 2020. تقوم بشكل أساسي بتطوير وإنتاج جميع أنواع الفلنجات القياسية والفلنجات والأطواق المضغوطة غير القياسية. تستخدم المنتجات بشكل رئيسي في صناعة السيارات وصناعة البتروكيماويات وصناعة آلات الطباعة والصباغة وما إلى ذلك المعايير الرئيسية هي (EN) ISO / METRIC و ANSI و JIS B2220. شفة مضغوطة لنطاق الحجم المتري هوDN40-DN300 ، PN10-PN16. الحواف المضغوطة لنطاق حجم ISO هو DN15-DN1500 ، PN10-PN16. ومجموعة حجم ISO الملحوم طوق هو DN15-DN800. لدينا أحدث معدات الإنتاج والفحص ونظام إدارة الجودة المثالي وعملية التصنيع.

مادتنا الرئيسية هي على النحو التالي:

-1.4301 (304) /1.4307 (304 لتر)

-1.4401 (316) /1.4404 (316 لتر)

-1.4541 (321)

-1.4571 (316Ti)

شرفنا

شهادة ISO من Topwill Hi-Precision

شهادة ISO لتركيب شفة Topwill

تركيب شفة توبويل PEDAD2000

شهادة ISO من Topwill Hi-Precision

شهادة Topwill IATF16949

شهادة Topwill IATF16949

About Us

Who We Are

Topwill Group was established in 2008. That is an enterprise that professional engaged in production and processing of high-precision parts and flanges. It has total three subsidiaries. In constant development and renewal, Topwill today is an established and reliable partner for our customers in Germany, Italy, Belgium, France and the United States. Operating in different industrial sectors: oil & gas, chemical, energy, steel manufacturing, automotive and food & beverage machine. All products are 100% export to European countries, the United States and the Middle East countries.

11

What We Do

IMG_5156

Jiangyin Topwill Flange Fitting Co., Ltd,

Mainly produces Forged flanges with EN1092-1, ANSI, JIS, DIN standards.

Special flanges, Steel Rings, Valve Flanges according to customer’s drawings.

Size from DN15-DN1000

ISO9001: 2015; PED AD2000 Certificates

Precision CNC lathes, Taiwan Vertical CNC Machining Center

Jiangyin Topwill Hi-precision Components Co., Ltd

Specializing in the production of Automotive components; Food & Beverage machine accessories products customized according to the drawings. The product’s size is from Ф30mm to Ф500mm. Tolerance Field: +/-0.01; Surface Roughness : Roughness: Ra0.1 New Workshop with 5S Management.

ISO9001: 2015; IATF16949:Certificates

Precision CNC lathes, Taiwan Vertical CNC Machining Center

High-end testing equipment: Hexagon/Hexagon 3D coordinate measuring machine, WALE contour measuring instrument.

factory

Jiangyin Topwill Pressed Flange Co., Ltd

factory

It was established in 2020. Mainly develops and produces all kinds of standard flanges and non-standard pressed flanges and collars. Products are mainly used in Automotive industry, Petrochemical industry, Printing and Dyeing machinery industry etc. The major standards are(EN)ISO/METRIC, ANSI and JIS B2220. Pressed flange for metric size range is DN40-DN300,PN10-PN16. Pressed flanges for ISO size range is DN15-DN1500,PN10-PN16. And Welded  collar ISO size range is DN15-DN800. We have the latest production and inspection equipment, perfect quality management system and manufacturing process.

Our main material is as below:

-1.4301(304)/1.4307(304L)

-1.4401(316)/1.4404(316L)

-1.4541(321)

-1.4571(316Ti)

Our Honor

Topwill Hi-Precision's ISO Certificate

Topwill Certificate IATF16949

Topwill Flange Fitting ISO Certificate

Topwill Flange Fitting PEDAD2000