شفة SAE / شفة هيدروليكية

وصف قصير:

المواد الخام الرئيسية:

F304 / 304L ، F316 / F316L ، F316Ti / 1.4571 ، F321 / 1.4541 ، 1.4301 / 1.4307 ، 1.4401 / 1.4404

F316H، F321H، F304H، F3474H، F50، F51، F53، F55، F60، F61، F65، Alu5083، 5086، 6061، 7075

تخصص: حسب رسم الزبون


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

شفة SAE / شفة هيدروليكية

وصف المنتج:

SAE شفة / مقدمة نوع هيكل شفة هيدروليكي:

SAE Flange / وصلة شفة هيدروليكية (شفة ، وصلة) تتكون من زوج من الفلنجات ، غسالة والعديد من البراغي والصواميل. يتم وضع الحشية بين وجهي ختم شفة. بعد شد الصامولة ، يصل الضغط المحدد على سطح الغسالة إلى قيمة معينة ، ثم يتشوه ويملأ التفاوت على سطح الختم ، مما يجعل المفصل مشدودًا. مفاصل الفلنجة هي مفاصل قابلة للإزالة. وفقًا لموضع التوصيل ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى شفة الحاوية وشفة الأنبوب. شفة SAE / شفة هيدروليكية مقسمة إلى أنواع هيكلية ، بما في ذلك الفلنجات المتكاملة ، والفلنجات الحلقية ، والفلنجات الملولبة. شفة / شفة هيدروليكية متكاملة SAE لها حواف لحام مسطحة وفلنجات لحام بعقب. تتميز شفة اللحام المسطحة بصلابة ضعيفة وهي مناسبة للتطبيقات ذات الضغط p≤4MPa. تتميز الفلنجات الملحومة بعقب ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم الشفاه عالية الرقبة ، بصلابة عالية وهي مناسبة لتطبيقات درجات الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي.

 تتميز شفة / شفة هيدروليكية SAE ذات الضغط العالي بإنتاجية منخفضة وبدلات تصنيع كبيرة ، لكن الأدوات بسيطة ومتعددة الاستخدامات ، لذا فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع لتشكيل مطروقات بسيطة من قطعة واحدة ودفعة صغيرة. معدات تزوير مجانية بما في ذلك المطرقة الهوائية ، المطرقة البخارية والضغط الهيدروليكي ، مناسبة لإنتاج المطروقات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة. يتميز التشكيل بالقالب بالإنتاجية العالية ، والتشغيل البسيط ، والميكنة والأتمتة السهلة. تتميز مطروقات القوالب بدقة أبعاد عالية ، وبدلات تشغيل صغيرة ، وتوزيع هيكل ليفي أكثر معقولية في المطروقات ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من عمر خدمة الأجزاء.

IMG_0011
1cc9a575

كتلة هيدروليكية / جسم الصمام

وصف المنتج:

اسم المنتج

كتلة هيدروليكية جسم الصمام

تسامح

0.05 ~ 0.1

مواد خام

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304،304 لتر ، 316،316 لتر ، 321 ... أخرى حسب المتطلبات

تصميم الرسم

OEM / حسب الطلب حسب المتطلبات / وفقًا لرسومات العملاء

معالجة

لحام / صب / تزوير / تجميع / إلخ.

عملية الإنتاج

شراء المواد الخام / إجراء التفتيش على المواد الخام (IQC) / عمل عينات / فحص العينات (مراقبة الجودة والمهندس) / الموافقة على العينة من قبل العميل / الإنتاج الضخم (LQC ، PQC) / تشطيب السطح (IQC) / وضع العلامات / التنظيف / التعبئة ( FQC) / التسليم (FQC).

وصف

يوجه مشعب الكتلة الهيدروليكي تدفق السائل في نظام هيدروليكي يربط الصمامات والمضخات والمشغلات. إنها تمكن مهندس التصميم من إدارة تشغيل الدائرة الهيدروليكية التي تجمع المكونات في وحدة مدمجة.

التعبئة والتغليف

1. حماية التعبئة والتغليف الآمن في الشحنة.  
2. حالة بوليوود تصدير القياسية.  
3. متطلبات مخصصة موضع ترحيب

وظيفة

كان المطلب الرئيسي للعميل هو تقليل الوزن ، والذي لا يزال يحافظ على صلابته ووظائفه. كما أدرك مهندسو تصميم Topwill النطاق في إعادة تصميم AM لتحسين كفاءة مسارات التدفق داخل النظام.

246d4ab66288c29df410a09e3a712a9
f22c3d1cb05cc87d2672b43bf5e7514

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange

Short Description:

Main Raw Material:

F304/ 304L, F316/ F316L, F316Ti/ 1.4571, F321/ 1.4541, 1.4301/ 1.4307, 1.4401/ 1.4404

F316H, F321H, F304H, F3474H, F50, F51, F53, F55, F60, F61, F65, Alu5083, 5086, 6061, 7075

Specialize: As per customer’s drawing


Product Detail

Product Tags

SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange

product description:

SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange structure type introduction:

SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange joint (flange, joint) consists of a pair of flanges, a washer and many bolts and nuts. The gasket is placed between the two flange sealing faces. After tightening the nut, the specific pressure on the surface of the washer reaches a certain value, then it deforms and fills up the unevenness on the sealing surface, making the joint tighten. Flange joints are removable joints. According to the connection position, it can be divided into container flange and pipe flange. SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange are divided into structural types, including integral flanges, ring flanges and threaded flanges. Common integral SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange have flat welding flanges and butt welding flanges. The flat welding flange has poor rigidity and is suitable for applications with a pressure p≤4MPa. Butt-welded flanges, also known as high neck flanges, have high stiffness and are suitable for high temperature and high pressure applications.

 High-pressure SAE Flange / Hydraulic Flange have low productivity and large machining allowances, but the tools are simple and versatile, so they are widely used to forge single-piece and small-batch simple forgings. Free forging equipment including air hammer, steam hammer and hydraulic press, suitable for the production of small, medium and large forgings. Die forging is characterized by high productivity, simple operation, and easy mechanization and automation. Die forgings have high dimensional accuracy, small machining allowances, and more reasonable fiber structure distribution in forgings, which can further increase the service life of parts.

IMG_0011
1cc9a575

Hydraulic Block /Valve Body

product description:

Product Name

Hydraulic block ; Valve Body

Tolerance

0.05~0.1

Raw material

Stainless steel 304,304L,316,316L,321… others as requirements

Drawing Design

OEM/ Customized as requirements / According to customers’ drawings

Processing

Welding/ Casting/ Forging/ Assembling/ etc.

Production process

Purchasing raw material / Do Inspection on raw material (IQC) / Make samples / Inspection on samples (QC and engineer) / Sample approval by customer / Mass production(LQC,PQC) / Surface finish (IQC) / Marking / Cleaning/ Packing (FQC) / Delivery(FQC).

Description

A hydraulic block manifold directs the flow of fluid in a hydraulic system linking valves , pumps and actuators. It enables the design engineer to manage the operation of a hydraulic circuit which combining the components in a compact unit.

Packaging

1. Safe protect packing in the shipment.  
2. Standard export polywood case.  
3. Custom requirements are welcome

Function

The customer's main requirement was weight reduction, which still maintaining its rigidity and functionality. Topwill design engineers also recognized scope in the redesign for AM to improve the efficiency of the flow paths within the system.

246d4ab66288c29df410a09e3a712a9
f22c3d1cb05cc87d2672b43bf5e7514

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories