الشفاه العمياء

وصف قصير:

الحافة العمياء عبارة عن صفيحة مستديرة بها جميع فتحات المسامير ذات الصلة ولكن لا يوجد ثقب مركزي ، وبسبب هذه الميزة ، يتم استخدام هذه الحافة لإغلاق نهايات أنظمة الأنابيب وفتحات وعاء الضغط. كما يسمح بسهولة الوصول إلى الجزء الداخلي من الخط أو السفينة بمجرد إغلاقها ويجب إعادة فتحها.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

الشفاه العمياء

وصف المنتج:

يتم استخدام الحافة المسدودة لإغلاق نهايات أنظمة الأنابيب. إنه نوع من الألواح المستديرة بدون تثبيت مركزي ولكن مع جميع فتحات المسامير المناسبة. هذه الحافة العمياء متوفرة بأحجام ومواد مختلفة وتستخدم لتوفير أقرب إيجابي على نهايات الأنابيب أو الصمامات أو فوهات المعدات. تساعد هذه الحافة في سهولة الوصول إلى الخط بمجرد إغلاقه. يتم أحيانًا تصنيع الحافة العمياء أو تشكيلها آليًا لقبول أنبوب بالحجم الاسمي يتم تقليله.

تفاصيل شفة أعمى :

11

1. شفة أعمى 2. مسمار الترباس 3. طوقا 4. شفة أخرى

  • الحجم: 1/2 "إلى 60" ، DN 12mm إلى DN 1500mm
  • فئة الضغط: فئة 150 إلى فئة 2500 ، PN 2.5 إلى PN 250
  • مواجهة: RF / RTJ

مادة:

  • فولاذ كابون: A105 ، A350 LF2
  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: A182 F304 / F304L / F316 / F316L / F321
  • سبائك الصلب: F11 ، F12

المعايير والأبعاد ووزن الشفاه العمياء:

41

تحديد:

يتم وضع شفة أعمى في نهاية الأنبوب أو عند التقاطع الذي من المحتمل أن يكون توسعًا مستقبليًا في هذا الاتجاه.

يسهل حفر الأنابيب أو لحامها في مرحلة البناء. بمجرد استخدامه ، سيحتاج الحفر أو اللحام إلى تنظيف مطول خاصة عندما يكون السائل المنقول قابلاً للاشتعال. بالنسبة لمتوسط ​​التمديد المستقبلي ، سيتم استخدام الستارة أو الصمام لإغلاق النهاية.

ميزة شفاه المكفوفين

  • طريقة أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لإغلاق الأنبوب عند إجراء الإصلاحات
  • الشفاه العمياء مريحة للتركيب
  • يمكنهم توفير قدر كبير من الوقت والمال
246d4ab66288c29df410a09e3a712a9
f22c3d1cb05cc87d2672b43bf5e7514

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Blind Flanges

Short Description:

A Blind flange is round plate which has all of the relevant boltholes but no center hole, and because of this feature this flange is used to close off the ends of a piping systems and pressure vessel openings. It also permits easy access to the interior of a line or vessel once it has been sealed and must be reopened.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Blind Flanges

product description:

The blind flange is used to close ends of piping systems. It is a kind of round plate with no center hold but with all the proper bolt holes. This blind flange is available in various sizes and materials and is used to provide positive closer on the ends of pipes, valves or equipment nozzles. This flange helps in easy access to a line once it has been sealed. The blind flange is sometimes custom made or machined to accept a nominal sized pipe to which reduction is being made.

Details of Blind flange:

11

1.  Blind flange2. Stud Bolt 3. Gasket 4. Other flange

  • Size: 1/2” to 60”, DN 12mm to DN 1500mm
  • Pressure class: Class 150 to Class 2,500, PN 2.5 to PN 250
  • Facing: RF / RTJ

Material:

  • Cabon steel: A105, A350 LF2
  • Stainless steel: A182 F304/F304L/F316/F316L/F321
  • Alloy steel: F11, F12

Standards, Dimensions & Weight of Blind flanges:

41

Specifications:

Blind flange is put at the end of pipe or at the junction that would possibly be a future expansion into that direction.

Piping is easier to drill or weld at the construction stage. Once it was in use, drilling or welding will need prolong cleaning especially when the fluid transferred is combustible. For the mean of future extension, either the blind or valve would be used to seal the end.

Advantage of Blind Flanges

  • A much more cost efficient way to seal a pipe when doing repairs
  • Blind flanges are convenient to install
  • They can save a good amount of time and money

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories